Kontakt

Varmt välkommen att kontakta Rikskriscentrum på: info@rikskriscentrum.se

 

Enskilda styrelsemedlemmar nås via e-post:

Pelle Jansson (ordförande)pelle@manscentrum.se

Irena Rozenberg (kassör), irena.rozenberg@malmo.se

Staffan Persson (ledamot)staffan.persson@lund.se

Anna Morin (ledamot), anna.morin@soc.lulea.se

Magnus Andersson (ledamot), magnus.andersson@karlstad.se

Sabina Kullberg (suppleant), sabina.kullberg@kristianstad.se